DJ Awards 2015: Bedroom DJ Competition Entry


Hello, support my entry for the DJ Awards 2015 Bedroom DJ Competition. I’ve been for few years now posting online about electronic dance music, I like to introduce on my mixes everything that brings my attention, the latest tracks from our favorite artists, and also the great sounds from underdog artists as I find; adding a variety of styles, that’s what I like to promote, magic moments that brings us together in a state of freedom and good feeling. For this mix I have chosen Electro House, Big Room and Progressive, three elements that I like to listen a lot and also to play a lot with, on my House Room series…

You only need to listen the below mix…thank you \o/

Leave a Reply

