Playground 12: On the Fly House Mix


Ed’s Playground 012 (On the Fly House)
120 mins | 44 tracks | 122~128 bpm | House

Improvised mix, wasn’t even recording, tracks picked on the fly. It’s my instinct (although I prefer to prepare my sets)… following the style of “House Room” trying to covering the wide range of sub-genres of House Music (from mild to wild), and introducing one of my own creations (in the Garage style), not released yet (I crashed a Macbook doing this track and lost the original file but that just make me stronger)…

Leave a Reply

