Edoardo Salazar Miller SoundClash DJ Competition 2016


Hello;
I’m Edoardo Salazar from Venezuela; currently living in USA. I like to promote music online through my mixtapes and social media. I also like arts in general (my father was an opera tenor and my mother a painting artist)… I’m focused on digital arts, photography and electronic music. I do this for hobby, for the love of the art and I really enjoy doing it… thanks for listening.

Saludos y se les quiere;
E.S. \o/

Note: for this competition you don’t need to vote, just press play button.

Leave a Reply

